Hall-Chem Contact English

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Accueil Informations Générales Nouvelles et promotions Products Points de vente FAQ
 

Products

Antigels à moteur Antigels à plomberie et industriel Huiles Huiles Spectrol Lave-vitres et produits d'hiver Solvants
  Code Size Description
  EG100-19
EG100-45
18.9 L
205 L
ETHYLENE GLYCOL - NO ADDITIVES (PURE)
  PG300-19
PG300-45
18.9 L
205 L
PROPYLENE GYLCOL - NO ADDITIVES (PURE)
  AC1202-03
AC1202-019
AC1202-205
3.7 L
18.9 L
205 L

ACETONE

An efficient, powerful solvent used to thin fiberglass resin mixtures, dissolve two part epoxies and clean tools used for lacquers and epoxies. Fast drying.

TIP: Acetone may be diluted with water, to reduce its strength, when cleaning vinyl or fiberglass surfaces. Excellent for removing adhesive left by price labels on glassware, porcelain.

  KE8125-019
KE8125-205
18.9 L
205 L

KEROSENE

A pure, water white high grade fuel primarily used for kerosene stoves and heaters. Kerosene is the weakest, slowest evaporating of the petroleum solvents. Will work as an economical degreaser but leaves an oily film, which, if surface is to be painted can be removed with Varsol/Mineral Spirits.

  AI2000-04
AI2000-19
AI2000-45
4 L
18.9 L
205 L
IPA
  TO9600-19
TO9600-205
18.9 L
205 L
TOLUENE
  MS1150-19
MS1150-45
18.9 L
205 L

PARTS CLEANER / PAINT-X THINNER

Mineral Spirits. A solvent cleaner used to pre-clean paintwork or alkyd (oil based) paint from brushes, thinning alkyd paints, varnishes and polyurethane, cleaning automotive tools, parts wash equipment, prior to reassembly or painting. Fast acting on oil and grease, will not damage most dried paints and when clean, final wash solvent is used, leaves little residue.

  MS1110-19
MS1110-45
18.9 L
205 L

MOTOR SHAMPOO

Clean engines not only look better, they work better developing fewer problems than greasy ones! Quickly penetrates baked on grease and dirt, then lifts it off when sprayed with clean water. Fast, effective sprayon, hose off formula. Harmless to paint and electric wiring harness or components. Excellent for all automotive engines.

  TH9525-019
TH9525-205
18.9 L
205 L

OR119 GUN WASH

A professional, high performance and effective cleaner, to maintain body shop spray equipment at the highest operating efficiency. Cuts through all liquid paints, fast, enabling rapid switching of colours in high throughput shops.

Click here for pdf file

  TH9509-019
TH9509-205
18.9 L
205 L

OR9 LACQUER THINNER

For reducing lacquer based paints, cleaning spray guns and spray equipment to maintain spray pattern consistency in automotive body shops. Helps ensure a good spray job.

TIP:Always use the minimum amount to obtain the best spray job, rather than the most the lacquer will tolerate!

  BC2500-19
BC2500-45
18.9 L
205 L

BRAKE AND PARTS CLEANER

Cleans brake dust, road dirt, old lubricants and old brake fluid from drum and disc brake components, cylinders, rotors, CV joints and other automotive parts. Aerosol is Non Chlorinated so does not corrode, or, damage the environment! Low odour, helps reduce brake 'squeal' and dries fast with no residue.

  MS1150 18.9 L
205 L
1000 L

PARTS CLEANER / PAINT-X THINNER

Mineral Spirits. A solvent cleaner used to pre-clean paintwork or alkyd (oil based) paint from brushes, thinning alkyd paints, varnishes and polyurethane, cleaning automotive tools, parts wash equipment, prior to reassembly or painting. Fast acting on oil and grease, will not damage most dried paints and when clean, final wash solvent is used, leaves little residue.

  EA6850 4 L
18.9 L
205 L
1000 L

DEIONIZED WATER

The de-ionize process removes ions of calcium, sodium and chlorides and replaces them charged H+ and OH- ions. De-ionized water is a poor electrical conductor having a resistivity of 18.2 million ohm-cm (18.2 megaohm) and conductivity of 6 microsiemens. High purity water, or DI, de-ionized water, is used in electronic manufacturing, medical, laboratory, pharmaceutical, cosmetics, plating etc Use for diluting concentrated Rad AF or concentrated WW AF.

  AB1400 20 L
205 L
1000 L

BATTERY ACID

A car battery is designed to provide a very large amount of current for a short period of time. Once the engine starts, the alternator provides all the current the vehicle needs. The specific gravity of this battery acid is 1.265, the concentration recommended for filling new or recycled lead-acid batteries. This battery acid is very pure, providing maximum performance between the lead, and lead oxide electrodes, aiding long, trouble free life.

  AS1893 20 L
205 L
SULFURIC ACID
  AM3300 4 L
20 L
205 L
MURIATIC ACID

Hall-Chem Contact English

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Accueil Informations Générales Nouvelles et promotions Produits Points de vente FAQ
 

Produits

Antigels à moteur Antigels à plomberie et industriel Huiles Huiles Spectrol Lave-vitres et produits d'hiver Solvants
  Code Format Description
  EG100-19
EG100-45
18.9 ltr
205 ltr
ETHYLENE GLYCOL - PAS D'ADDITIFS (PUR)
  PG300-19
PG300-45
18.9 ltr
205 ltr
PROPYLENE GYLCOL - PAS D'ADDITIFS (PUR)
  AC1202-03
AC1202-019
AC1202-205
3.7 ltr
18.9 ltr
205 ltr

ACETONE

Solvant puissant et efficace utilisé pour diluer les mélanges de fibre de verre, pour dissoudre deux parties époxydes et pour nettoyer les outils utilisés dans l'application de laques et d'époxydes. Séchage rapide. Conseil : L'acétone peut être diluée avec de l'eau pour réduire sa force lorsqu'on l'utilise pour nettoyer les surfaces en vinyle ou en fibre de verre. Excellente pour enlever la pellicule collante des étiquettes de prix sur le verre et la porcelaine.

  KE8125-019
KE8125-205
18.9 ltr
205 ltr

KEROSENE

Carburant supérieur pur et incolore utilisé principalement pour les poêles au pétrole. Le kérosène est le solvant de pétrole le plus faible et dont l'évaporation est la plus lente. Peut être utilisé comme dégraissant économique, mais il laisse une pellicule graisseuse qui peut être enlevée à l'aide d'essence minérale si la surface doit être peinte.

  AI2000-04
AI2000-19
AI2000-45
4 ltr
18.9 ltr
205 ltr
IPA
  TO9600-19
TO9600-205
18.9 ltr
205 ltr
TOLUENE
  MS1150-19
MS1150-45
18.9 ltr
205 ltr

NETT.PCES A BASE D'ESSENCE MINERALE

Essence minérale. Solvant utilisé pour nettoyer les surfaces à peindre ou pour enlever la peinture alkyde (huile) des pinceaux, pour diluer la peinture et les vernis à base d'alkyde et de polyuréthane, pour nettoyer les outils de réparation automobile et l'équipement pour laver les pièces avant de les remonter ou de peindre. Agit rapidement sur l'huile et la graisse. Sans danger pour la peinture sèche. Lorsque la surface ou l'équipement est propre, utiliser le solvant de nettoyage final, laissant peu de résidu.

  MS1110-19
MS1110-45
18.9 ltr
205 ltr

SHAMPOING A MOTEUR

Les moteurs propres paraissent non seulement mieux, il fonctionnent mieux et développent moins de problèmes que les moteurs encrassés. Pénètre rapidement dans la graisse et la saleté. Il suffit ensuite d'arroser avec de l'eau. Formule en aérosol rapide et efficace. Sans danger pour la peinture et les harnais électriques ou les composantes. Excellent pour tous les moteurs automobiles.

  TH9525-019
TH9525-205
18.9 ltr
205 ltr

OR119 NET. A PISTOLET

Nettoyant efficace de haute performance à usage professionnel pour assurer l'efficacité de l'équipement de pulvérisation dans les ateliers de carrosserie. Enlève efficacement toutes les peintures liquides, permettant un changement rapide de couleur.

Cliquez ici pour document PDF

  TH9509-019
TH9509-205
18.9 ltr
205 ltr

OR9 DILUANT À LACQUE

Pour diluer la laque (vernis), nettoyer les pulvérisateurs et l'équipement de pulvérisation pour assurer un bonne répartition de la pulvérisation dans les ateliers de carrosserie. Aide à assurer une bonne pulvérisation. Conseil : Toujours utiliser la quantité minimum pour obtenir une bonne répartition, au lieu d'utiliser la plus grande quantité acceptée par la laque.

  BC2500-19
BC2500-45
18.9 ltr
205 ltr

NETT. DE FREIN SANS CHLORE

Enlève la poussière, la saleté, l'ancien lubrifiant et liquide de freins des composantes du tambour et des freins à disque, des cylindres, des disques, des joints homocinétiques et d'autres pièces. Le produit en aérosol n'est pas chloré, donc il ne corrode pas et ne nuit pas à l'environnement! Faible odeur. Aide à réduire le grincement des freins et sèche rapidement sans laisser de résidu.

  MS1150 18.9 ltr
205 ltr
1000 ltr

NETT.PCES À BASE D'ESSENCE MINERALE

Essence minérale. Solvant utilisé pour nettoyer les surfaces à peindre ou pour enlever la peinture alkyde (huile) des pinceaux, pour diluer la peinture et les vernis à base d'alkyde et de polyuréthane, pour nettoyer les outils de réparation automobile et l'équipement pour laver les pièces avant de les remonter ou de peindre. Agit rapidement sur l'huile et la graisse. Sans danger pour la peinture sèche. Lorsque la surface ou l'équipement est propre, utiliser le solvant de nettoyage final, laissant peu de résidu.

  EA6850 4 ltr
18.9 ltr
205 ltr
1000 ltr

EAU DÉIONISÉ

Le processus de désionisation enlève les ions de calcium, de sodium et les chlorures et les remplace par des ions H+ et OH-. L'eau désionisée est un faible conducteur électrique qui présente une résistivité de 18,2 millions ohm-cm (18,2 mégaohms) et une conductivité de 6 micro-Siemens. Eau d'une grande pureté ou DI, l'eau désionisée est utilisée dans les industries électronique, médicale, pharmaceutique, cosmétique, dans les laboratoires et dans le domaine du placage, etc.

  AB1400 20 ltr
205 ltr
1000 ltr

ACIDE À BATTERIE

Un accumulateur est conçu pour fournir une très grande quantité de courant pendant une courte période. Quand le moteur est démarré, l’alternateur fournit le courant nécessaire au véhicule. La densité relative de cet acide d’accumulateur est de 1,265, soit la concentration recommandée pour remplir un accumulateur neuf ou recyclé. Cet acide d’accumulateur est pur, car il doit bien performer entre l’accumulateur de plomb et les électrodes d’oxyde de plomb pour assurer une longue vie.

  AS1893 20 ltr
205 ltr
ACIDE SULFURIQUE
  AM3300 4 ltr
20 ltr
205 ltr
ACIDE MURIATIQUE